Live At Beacon Theatre New York, NY (2009)

01. Introduction
02. Key To The Highway
03. Dreams
04. Why Does Love Got To Be So Sad
05. Little Wing
06. Anyday
07. Layla
08. Ending

Gregg Allman – Hammond B3 organ / piano / vocals
Butch Trucks – drums
Jaimoe – drums
Warren Haynes – guitar / vocals
Derek Trucks – guitar
Oteil Burbridge – bass
Marc Quinones – percussion

Eric Clapton – guitar / vocals
Susan Tedeschi – vocals
Danny Louis – piano

On 19 March, Eric Clapton joined the Allman Brothers Band on stage at The Beacon Theatre in New York City for the first of two historic guest appearances. Other guests that evening were Susan Tedeschi and Danny Louis of Gov’t Mule.

Tahsin Ünlü

View all posts

Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

eleven − 3 =