00:00:00 I’d Have You Anytime
00:03:00 My Sweet Lord
00:07:43 Wah-Wah
00:13:23 Isn’t It A Pity (Version One)
00:20:34 What Is Life
00:25:01 If Not For You
00:28:34 Behind That Locked Door
00:31:44 Let It Down
00:36:45 Run Of The Mill
00:39:38 Beware Of Darkness
00:43:29 Apple Scruffs
00:46:39 Ballad Of Sir Frankie Crisp (Let It Roll)
00:50:31 Awaiting On You All
00:53:21 All Things Must Pass
00:57:10 I Dig Love
01:02:10 Art Of Dying
01:05:54 Isn’t It A Pity (Version Two)
01:10:45 Hear Me Lord
01:16:35 Out Of The Blue
01:27:52 It’s Johnny’s Birthday
01:28:42 Plug Me In
01:32:05 I Remember Jeep
01:40:14 Thanks For The Pepperoni

Tahsin Ünlü

View all posts

Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

three × four =